THE TELUGU LANGUAGE (TELUGU / తెలుగు) is a Dravidian language spoken by Telugu people predominantly living in the Indian states of Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Yanam district of Puducherry – where it is also the official language. Telugu is also a linguistic minority in the states of Odisha, Karnataka, Tamil […]

No Copying Please !
Don`t copy text!